Once a donor and an adopter agree on the donation of an object, the donor can mark it as reserved to let others know that it is no longer available.

When an object is reserved, it'll show up as such in the list of ads.

Note

The donor is the one who chooses who to give their object to, never the reverse. An adopter cannot reserve an object. 

How do I hide reserved stuff?

On Android On iOS
  1. You can set up a filter, so you only see stuff that's available.

  2. Click on the magnifying glass in the top right corner of the screen. Then, click on "All statuses" and choose "Free". 
    AndroiFilter.jpg

 

Note

A donor can cancel a reservation for many differerent reasons. Be sure to check up on stuff you're interested in to see if it becomes available again. 😉

Was this article helpful?
19 out of 24 found this helpful